Contact Us

You’ve arrived in Columbia and Montour Counties in Central Pennsylvania – welcome! Now where do you start? We suggest stopping at our official Welcome Center located directly off Interstate 80 Exit 236 near Bloomsburg. Our courteous staff is available year-round to help visitors and locals alike plan their perfect trip. Pick up any number of free travel guides, maps, and brochures to help you get started and well on your way to a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Just passing through our counties? The Welcome Center is still a great stop, as it also has an ample supply of Visitors Guides from every corner of the state!

Name
Email
Address
Comments
Is it okay to send you emails?
What other information would you like to receive?

(Please enter the 4 character string shown in the box above.)
Red fields are required.

Already on your adventure but need some more info? Check out our 24-hour electronic kiosks at Geisinger Medical Center’s Atrium Cafe or in the lobby of the Pine Barn Inn.


Meet the staff of the Columbia Montour Visitors Bureau:

David “Otto” Kurecian
Executive Director
570-784-8279
kurecian@cmvb.com

Shane Kiefer
Director of Marketing
570-784-8279
skiefer@cmvb.com

Linda Sones
Member Services Liason
570-784-8279
lsones@cmvb.com

Jenn Puckett
Calendar of Events Coordinator
570-784-8279
jpuckett@cmvb.com

Randy Fox
Distribution Coordinator

Donna Sharrow
Events Coordinator
570-284-4455
dsharrow@cmvb.com

Mary Ann Rizzo
Fulfillment Coordinator
570-784-8279
mrizzo@cmvb.com

Debbie Sokol
Office Manager
570-784-8279
dsokol@cmvb.com

Aileen Waltman
Customer Service Representative
570-784-8279

Hunter Sones
Distribution Coordinator
hsones@cmvb.com

Meet the Board of the Columbia Montour Visitors Bureau:

Athena Aardweg
Representing Northern Columbia Community Cultural Center

Cheri Bissinger
Representing Bissinger Catering & Concessions

Taylor Farr
Representing The Barn at Greenwood

Oren Helbok
Representing The Exchange

Matt Hickey
Representing Holiday Inn Express – Bloomsburg

Chris Hill
Representing Pine Barn Inn

Ken Holdren
Representing Montour County Commissioners

Al Luschas
Representing Derr, Pursel, Luschas & Naparsteck

Lauren Martz
Representing Bloomsburg Town Park Improvement Association

Stacy Ososkie
Representing Knoebels Amusement Resort

Rich Ridgeway
Representing Columbia County Commissioners

Joe Scopelliti
Representing Berwick Industrial Development Association

Steph Severn
Representing Steph’s Subs

Harry Strausser
Representing The Remit Corporation 

Connect with Us!

Find Us!

Columbia Montour Welcome Center
121 Papermill Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Questions?
Email us at itour@cmvb.com
or call 1-800-847-4810

Hours

Weekdays: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturdays: 9 AM – 1 PM (Memorial Day – Labor Day)