In Columbia and Montour counties there is so much to do, where do you start?  We suggest stopping into one of our two official Welcome Centers; located in Bloomsburg and Danville, PA.  Our courteous, staff is available year-round to help visitors, and locals alike, plan their perfect vacation.

At the center, guests can find information about everything that is happening in the region.  If you are interested in other areas of Pennsylvania, our Welcome Centers have an ample supply of Visitor Guides from every corner of the Commonwealth.

Meet the staff of the Columbia Montour Visitors Bureau:

David “Otto” Kurecian –  Executive Director
570-784-8279 – dkurecian@cmpartnership.org

Rachael Brown – Director of Marketing
570-284-4455 - rbrown@cmpartnership.org

Linda Sones – Member Services Coordinator
570-784-8279 – lsones@cmpartnership.org

B. Beck Dows – Calendar of Events Coordinator
570-784-8279 – bdows@cmpartnership.org

Donna Sharrow – Events Coordinator
570-284-4455 - dsharrow@cmpartnership.org

Mary Ann Rizzo – Fulfillment Coordinator
570-284-4455 – mrizzo@cmpartnership.org

Debbie Sokol – Office Manager
570-784-2522 – dsokol@cmpartnership.org

Eleanor Stokley – Secretary
570-784-2522 – estokley@cmpartnership.org

Aileen Waltman – Customer Service Representative
570-784-8279

Randy Fox – Distribution Coordinator
rfox@cmpartnership.org

Gail Fox – Distribution Coordinator
gfox@cmpartnership.org

If you enjoyed this post, please consider sharing or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.