The Board of the Columbia-Montour Visitors Bureau is comprised of volunteers dedicated to preserving the organization’s mission which states that we will promote, cultivate and advocate for tourism and tourism-related economic development to support our Members and to enrich the communities that we serve.

Below is the Board of Directors for the Columbia-Montour Visitors Bureau:

Jim Wilson – President
Representing the Danville Business Alliance

Robert Stoudt – President 
Representing Montour Area Recreation Commission

Mary Staley – Board Treasurer
Representing Mary Staley Consulting

Cheri Bissinger – At Large Director
Representing Bissinger Catering & Concessions

Tammy Rae Benscoter
Representing First Columbia Bank & Trust

Jim Hahn
Representing Turkey Hill Brewing Company Pub & Grille

Doug Hopkins
Representing Pump House Bed & Breakfast

Teri MacBride
Representing PPL Corporation

Kathy Martin
Representing Penn State Extension

Lauren Martz
Representing Bloomsburg Town Park Improvement Association

Representative David Millard
Representing The Bloomsburg Fair

Eileen D. Thomas
Representing Wesley U. M. Church

Jerry Ward
Representing Montour County Commissioners


If you enjoyed this post, please consider sharing or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.